Truly beautiful playing of Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata (1st. Mov.) by  Božo Paradžik on Double Bass with Mira Wollman on Piano.

That’s my big smile for the rest of the day…and now to practice 🙂

Leave a Reply please!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.