I shall be released!

An online collaboration of like minds to beat the lockdown blues

I Shall Be Released Bob Dylan

  • Peter Millar (guitar & vocals) Holywood
  • Richard Nelson (pedal steel) Kinlough, Leitrim
  • Alan Thompson (harmonica) Alicante, Spain
  • Jackie Rainey (guitar, vocals) Belfast
  • Laurence McKeown (drums) Holywood
  • Robert Best (vocals) Holywood
  • James Blennerhassett (bass) Ballybrittas, Laois
  • Emma Doran (vocals) Belfast
  • Matt Evans (piano) Belfast
  • Louise Lamb (fiddle) Le Biot, France


mixed by Ben Murray edited by Matt Evans

Leave a Reply please!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.